CCHGroup.com   Members   Support  

News & EventsWhere is place located?

Log in to follow, share, and participate in this community. Not a member? Join Now!

HTML

News Headlines

Refresh this widget
Oct 21, 2014 Wyoming ~ Sales and Use Tax: Sellers of Hotel Accommodations Under “Merchant Model” Must Collect Tax on Full Sales Price
The Wyoming Department of Revenue has issued a notice advising that, effective January 1, 2015, any person/business, national or international, that books hotel rooms in Wyoming utilizing the “merchant model” must be licensed as a vendor with...
Oct 21, 2014 All States ~ Multiple Taxes: Research Transformed!
The most recent addition to the IntelliConnect® platform, CCH IntelliConnect Browser Search will change the way you search for tax content. A complimentary installable browser add-on, this new feature instantly sends search engine queries through Wolters...
Oct 21, 2014 All States ~ Personal Income Tax: CCH Webinar: Residency Rules in New York: Tax Issues and Audits Scheduled for October 24
CCH Tax and Accounting is hosting a live two-hour Webinar, Residency Rules in New York: Tax Issues and Audits, on Friday, October 24, 2014, at 1 p.m. Eastern; noon Central; 11 a.m. Mountain; 10 a.m. Pacific. This two-hour CCH Webinar, presented …...
Oct 21, 2014 All States ~ Insurance Tax: Complimentary CCH Webinar: Insurance Trusts: Practical Planning and Practice Development Ideas for Large Numbers of Clients Scheduled for October 28
Life insurance trusts have been a key component of estate and financial plans for decades. With the increased importance of income taxes relative to estate taxes, many clients will benefit from the use of grantor trust swap powers, tax-free buildup...
Oct 21, 2014 Research Transformed! — CCH IntelliConnect Browser Search
The most recent addition to the IntelliConnect® platform, CCH IntelliConnect Browser Search will change the way you search the Web. A FREE installable browser add-on, this new feature instantly sends search engine queries through Wolters Kluwer, CCH’s...

News

Refresh this widget
Filter by Categories & Tags

Events

Refresh this widget
Filter by Categories & Tags
There is no recent content available.